16 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction

WORKSHOP CLOSED

9 Mar 2019 11:59:00

Our workshop is currently full of locos waiting to be worked on. 

Read More
Posted in Events By Nicole Fairlie-Smith

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December 2019

Saturday 10am - 5pm

Sunday10am - 4pm

Doors open at 9:30am for pre-booked ticket holders

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th November 2019

Saturday 9:45am - 6:00pm

Sunday 9:45am - 5:00pm

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

Spalding Model Railway Exhibition

25 Jan 2019 10:45:22

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd November 2019

Saturday 10am - 5pm

Sunday 10am - 4:30pm

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

The Great Electric Train Show

25 Jan 2019 10:37:10

Saturday12th and Sunday 13th October 2019

Milton Keynes

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing
Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th October 2019 Saturday 10am - 5:30pm Sunday 10am - 4:30pmRead More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

Telford O Gauge Exhibition

23 Jan 2019 13:25:51

Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2019

Saturday 10am - 5pm

Sunday 10am - 4pm

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

Perth Model Railway Exhibition

23 Jan 2019 12:34:22

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June 2019

Saturday 10am - 5:30pm

Sunday 10am - 5pm

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

Friday 14th, Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June 2019

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

St Neots Model Railway Club

22 Jan 2019 16:19:43

East Anglian Model Railway Exhibition

Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th June 2019

Read More
Posted in Events By Elli Farthing

16 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction